Dela
- Kvadrat Stockholm

Kvadrat Stockholm

Besöksadress:
Sveavägen 90, 7tr
104 30 Stockholm

Telefon:
08-441 87 00 (växel)
08-673 63 02 (fax)

E-post:
stockholm@kvadrat.se

 


Anders Eriksson

VD

anders.eriksson@kvadrat.se
073-358 36 50

Malin Rällsjö
Malin Rällsjö

vVD
Försäljningschef
malin.rallsjo@kvadrat.se
070-660 97 87

Isac Hellwig
Isac Hellwig

Kundansvarig säljare
Rekrytering
isac.hellwig@kvadrat.se
070-722 05 57

 


Henrik Widström

Kundansvarig säljare
henrik.widstrom@kvadrat.se
070-276 44 68

anna_bohlin_archer2_600x600
Anna Bohlin Archer

Kundansvarig säljare
anna.bohlin@kvadrat.se
070-370 53 63

sebastian_600x600
Sebastian Monadjemzadeh

Rekrytering
sebastian.monadjemzadeh@kvadrat.se
073-961 31 71

 

Marit Barklund
Marit Barklund
 
Kundansvarig säljare
marit.barklund@kvadrat.se
073-360 70 07


Carolin Mihic

Bidmanager
carolin.mihic@kvadrat.se
070-444 49 41

Lotta Nilsson
Charlotte Nilsson
HR
Chief Happiness Officer
charlotte.nilsson@kvadrat.se
08-441 87 14

 


Vendela Ejmander (reception)
Kontorsansvarig, HR
receptionstockholm@kvadrat.se
070-321 25 77